Lying in northwestern Europe, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is bounded by the Atlantic Ocean, the North Sea and the English Channel.  The UK is made up of four countries - England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland - each with its own distinctive landscapes, traditions, history, architecture and people.

Click on the map below or choose from the menu to see pictures of that location in the United Kingdom.

Avon, England Cornwall, England Devon, England Essex, England London, England Northumberland, England Oxford, England Wiltshire, England Lothian, Scotland Srathclyde, Scotland




View GuestbookSign Guestbook


Europe Map World MapGrisel's Home Page Email Grisel Scotland

Moon & Back Graphics